SEARCH
Chinese Version
Academic Calendar
Academic Year 2010-2011
 
Fall Term
Aug. 30, 2010 (Mon)                       Non-Freshmen Registration
                                                      Instruction begins
Sept. 3-5, 2010  (Fri-Sun)                Freshmen Enrollment for Undergraduates
Sept. 5, 2010 (Sun)                         Freshmen Enrollment for Postgraduates
Sept. 22, 2010 (Wed)                      Mid-Autumn Festival (No Classes)
Oct. 1-3, 2010 (Fri-Sun)                   National Day (No Classes)
Jan. 1, 2011 (Sat)                           New Year’s Day (No Classes)
Jan. 3-16, 2011 (Mon-Sun)              Final Examinations
Jan. 17-Feb. 20, 2011 (Mon-Sun)     Winter Vacation for Undergraduates
            
Spring Term
Feb. 21, 2011 (Mon)                        Registration
                                                      Instruction begins
April 5, 2011 (Tue)                          Qingming Festival (No Classes)
May 1, 2011 (Sun)                           International Labor Day (No Classes)
May 20, 2011 (Fri)                           109th Anniversary of Nanjing University
June 6, 2011 (Mon)                         Dragon Boat Festival (No Classes)
June 20-July 3, 2011 (Mon-Sun)      Final Examinations for Undergraduates
June 20-25, 2011 (Mon-Sat)             Commencement
July 4-17, 2011 (Mon-Sun)               Final Examinations for Postgraduates
July 4-Aug. 28, 2011 (Mon-Sun)       Summer Vacation for Undergraduates
 
Summer School
July 4-Aug. 7, 2011 (Mon-Sun)
 

22 Hankou Road Nanjing Jiangsu 210093 P.R.China  webmaster@nju.edu.cn
Copyright © Nanjing University All Rights Reserved.